top of page

CHARGING POINT

Residential, commercial and institutional charging

images borne de recharge.jpg

Residential charging station 

Do you own or lease an electric vehicle, new or used? You could benefit from financial assistance of $600 for the purchase of a charging station and its 240-volt home installations.

For more information on government reimbursement, visit the Government of Quebec website

For a quote contact us

In Quebec, the Building Code requires that electrical work be carried out by an electrical contractor holding a license from the Régie du bâtiment du Québec. We offer this service at competitive rates and provide our customers with personalized attention to meet their needs.

Multi-housing charging station 

Are you the owner of a multi-unit building and are you considering installing charging stations to allow your tenants to charge their electric vehicle?

You could benefit from financial assistance for the acquisition, rental and installation of one or more 240-volt charging stations for multiple dwellings. The reimbursement can reach $5,000 per station. 

Do you have a project or an idea that you want to bring to life ? We offer our clients a whole range of services at unbeatable prices. If you are looking for a certified expert for your next project, contact us. We would be happy to answer all your questions.

Chargeur de voiture électrique
bottom of page

top of page

BORNE DE RECHARGE

Recharge résidentielle, commercial et institutionelle

images borne de recharge.jpg

Borne de recharge Résidentielle 

Vous êtes propriétaire ou locataire d’un véhicule électrique, neuf ou d’occasion? Vous pourriez bénéficier d’un soutien financier de 600 $ à l’achat d’une borne de recharge et de son installations à domicile de 240 volts.

Pour plus d'information sur le remboursement gouvernemental visiter le site du gouvernement du Quebec

Pour une soumission contacter nous

Au Québec, le Code de construction exige que les travaux d’électricité soient réalisés par un entrepreneur électricien détenant une licence de la Régie du bâtiment du Québec. Nous proposons ce service à des tarifs compétitifs et apportons à nos clients une attention personnalisée pour répondre à leurs besoins.

Borne de recharge Multi-logement 

Vous êtes le propriétaire d’un bâtiment multilogement et vous envisagez l’installation de bornes de recharge pour permettre à vos locataires de recharger leur véhicule électrique?

Vous p0urrier bénéficier d'une aide financière pour l’acquisition, la location et l’installation d’une ou de plusieurs bornes de recharge de 240 volts pour multilogement. Le remboursement peut atteindre 5 000 $ par borne. 

Vous avez un projet ou une idée que vous souhaitez concrétiser ? Nous proposons à nos clients toute une gamme de services à des tarifs défiant toute concurrence. Si vous cherchez un expert certifié pour votre prochain projet, contactez-nous. Nous serions ravis de répondre à toutes vos questions.

Chargeur de voiture électrique
bottom of page