top of page

Renovation / change of panel

20221014_104828.jpg
20221002_153237.jpg

New panels or replacement of your existing panels

100A 200A 320A 400A Choose the power of your new installation 

We offer this service at competitive rates and provide our customers with personalized attention to meet their needs. All of our services, and this one in particular, are designed to make your life easier. Want to know more ?Contact us and make an appointment.

RENOVATION

Kitchen, bathroom, basement, addition of recessed led dimmer light,   heated floor etc. 

Do you have a project or an idea that you want to make a reality? We offer our clients a whole range of services at unbeatable prices. If you are looking for a certified expert for your next project,contact us. We would be happy to answer all your questions.

IMG_20141021_102606nopm.jpg
IMG_20141009_134459nopm - Copie (2).jpg
Electric Cables

REPAIR

Electrical Trouble: Circuit Breaker, faulty panels, heating or lighting problem 

We are at your disposal to solve your electrical problem and we do everything we can to ensure that you are fully satisfied with our work.For a quote or a service call contact us   and see what we can do for you.

bottom of page

top of page

Rénovation / changement de panneau

20221014_104828.jpg
20221002_153237.jpg

Nouveau panneaux ou remplacement de votre panneaux existant

100A 200A 320A 400A Choisissez la puissance de votre nouvelle installation 

Nous proposons ce service à des tarifs compétitifs et apportons à nos clients une attention personnalisée pour répondre à leurs besoins.Tous nos services, et celui-ci en particulier, sont conçus pour vous faciliter la vie. Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ? Contactez-nous et prenez rendez-vous.

RÉNOVATION

Cuisine, salle de bain, sous sol, ajout de lumière encastré dimmer au led,  plancher chauffant etc. 

Vous avez un projet ou une idée que vous souhaitez concrétiser ? Nous proposons à nos clients toute une gamme de services à des tarifs défiant toute concurrence. Si vous cherchez un expert certifié pour votre prochain projet, contactez-nous. Nous serions ravis de répondre à toutes vos questions.

IMG_20141021_102606nopm.jpg
IMG_20141009_134459nopm - Copie (2).jpg
Electric Cables

RÉPARATION

Trouble électrique: Disjoncteur, panneaux défectueux, problème de chauffage ou d'éclairage 

Nous sommes a votre écoute pour régler vos problème électrique et nous mettons tout en œuvre pour nous assurer que vous êtes pleinement satisfait de notre travail. Pour une soumission ou un appel de service contacter nous  et voyons ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous.

bottom of page